Erotic fiction · Kindle Reads

Ravished By The Triceratops by Christie Sims

“I had a ten-ton monster licking my ass!”

This was another book in the dinosaur erotica genre, and while reading books from this genre I always want to go in with low expectations. Yet, I always end up disappointed or bored. It felt repetitive and the lore doesn’t make sense in the end, because after the erotica is over, it seems like the main protagonist, Beliria, hasn’t achieved what she set out to do. She simply endures the sexual encounter with the triceratops and the story just ends.

Even for dinosaur erotica, this was bad. I think the only use this book could have would be laughing at it and cringing in equal measure. If you want to whet your appetite with some dino erotica, there are better ones out there. The only upside about this one is that it’s a quick read.

MY RATING: ** / *****

Leave a comment